Y???

Y ds he do dis, she Whatsapp-ed

Chill, I replied

Hw can i?

The boss’s secretary walked up to me

Unsatisfied with gadget communication

Am I his slave, she sighed, slumping beside me

Why doesn’t he understand I have a family

I have kids, I need to go, my mom is unwell

Here, have this, I said offering her a cup of tea

She barely took a sip, when he called her in

She dragged herself to his cabin

My Whatsapp pings…

Hs goin biz trip 2wks

Ask him. NOW, I hurried a message through

I did, he dint rply

Y????? Y??? dus he do dis 2 me always :(:(:(

y

***************************

My theme for A-Z Challenge 2015 is ‘Free Verse’

#AtoZChallenge @AprilA2Z

badge

More here: Thoughts Uncensored… Your’s Truly!

One response

  1. Too bad the business trip won’t resolve things or so it seems….

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

